Skip to main content

OtsegoLocal Schools

Transportation » Drivers

Drivers

Name   Bus # Email
Amy Williams
2
awilliams@otsegoknights.org
John Serrato
3
jserrato@otsegoknights.org
Judy Dussel 4 jdussel@otsegoknights.org
Linda Ruple 5 lruple@otsegoknights.org
Rick Rowe 7 rrowe@otsegoknights.org
Donna Baker
9
dbaker@otsegoknights.org
Chris Feather
10
cfeather@otsegoknights.org
Chris VanNatta 12 cvannatta@otsegoknights.org
Lorrie Mayer
13
lmayer@otsegoknights.org
Donna Warren 17 dwarren@otsegoknights.org
Randy Tolles 19 rtolles@otsegoknights.org
Helen Bonnough 21 hbonnough@otsegoknights.org
Tim McKenzie Van tmckenzie@otsegoknights.org