Skip to main content

OtsegoLocal Schools

Our District » Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame

Otsego Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

February 9, 2018



The Otsego Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held on Friday, February 9, 2018 in between the JV and Varsity Basketball Game at Otsego High School. This will be the 6th class inducted to the Otsego Hall of Fame. The Hall of Fame is designed to recognize individuals who have brought honor to themselves by making significant impacts or contributions to the school, community, or students. The Otsego Hall of Fame also exists for all alumni who have earned distinction beyond graduation. These individuals have made noteworthy achievements as successful adults in their chosen careers and/or have served as benefactors of mankind. The Otsego Hall of Fame also recognizes individuals who have made outstanding contributions to Otsego Local Schools as a staff member, coach, or friend of Otsego.


It has been an honor to recognize the following individuals for their contributions to the Otsego Local School District.


Class of 2012-2013 – Dan Cocke, Holly Frantz, Deb Kendall and Gordon Wenig

Class of 2013-2014 – Randy Donald, Ann Laskey and Lawrence Sprague

Class of 2014-2015 – John Brown, Madge Brown, Fred Moor, Bernard Scott and Jean Scott

Class of 2015-2016 – Barb Vollmar, Howard Bluhm, Charlene Genson, Carter Genson and Tim Downey

Class of 2016-2017 – Edward C. Byers Jr. and Mary Frazier


The 2017-2018 Otsego Hall of Fame Inductees will be: Stephen Kendall and Ann Titus.


Please help us recognize their contributions to the Otsego Local School District on February 9th. We will be holding a special reception for our guests of honor at 6 pm in the High School Auditorium and would like to invite all family, friends and the community to celebrate with us. There will be light snacks and cake provided.


We would like to thank the Otsego Alumni & Friends Association for financially supporting the Otsego Hall of Fame. If you have any questions please contact Adam Koch or Lauri Dunham.