Skip to main content

OtsegoLocal Schools

Maintenance / Custodial

Contact Information 

Eva Vasher
Director, Transportation, Maintenance & Custodial Services
EVasher@otsegoknights.org
419-823-4381, Ext.3156 

 
Bill Davis BDavis@otsegoknights.org Maintenance
Jodi Sutter JSutter@otsegoknights.org Maintenance
April Marion AMarion@otsegoknights.org Custodial
Bernie Shedron BShedron@otsegoknights.org Custodial
Patty Kummerer PKummerer@otsegoknights.org Custodial
Brian Ebka BEbka@otsegoknights.org Custodial
Tonya Boyer TBoyer@otseknights.org Custodial
Jim Fouts JFouts@otsegoknights.org Custodial
Ryan Braucksieck RBrauckieck@otsegoknights.org Custodial
Rick Downs RDowns@otsegoknights.org Custodial