Skip to main content

OtsegoLocal Schools

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees 

Position Name City Email
Co-Chair
Andy Vollmar Tontogany andrew.vollmar@gmail.com
Co-Chair Ashley Severt Grand Rapids asevert@otsegoknights.org
Vice Chair
Ellen Pullins
Haskins ellin.pullins@utoledo.edu
Treasurer/Secretary Annette Prehn Haskins annette@theprehns.com
Trustee Steve Kendall Grand Rapids skendal@bgsu.edu
Trustee Molly Scott Grand Rapids mary.scott@utoledo.edu
Trustee David Smith Bowling Green smithdl@helenachemical.com
Trustee Jane Spoerl Weston jspoerl60@gmail.com
Trustee Luke Swartz Bowling Green lswartz@otsegoknights.org
Ex Officio Adam Koch Tontogany akoch@otsegoknights.org
Ex Officio  Kevin O'Shea Tontogany koshea@otsegoknights.org
Ex Officio Gordon Digby Tontogany gdigby44@gmail.com