Skip to main content

OtsegoLocal Schools

Maintenance / Custodial

Contact Information 

Eva Vasher
Transportation Director
EVasher@otsegoknights.org
419-823-4381, option 5 

Rick Haskins
Maintenance & Grounds Supervisor
rhaskins@otsegoknights.org
419-823-4381 Ext. 2156 

 
Jeff Smith
JSmith@otsegoknights.org Maintenance
Bill Davis BDavis@otsegoknights.org Maintenance
April Marion AMarion@otsegoknights.org Custodial
Jodi Sutter JSutter@otsegoknights.org Custodial
Craig Haas CHaas@otsegoknights.org Custodial
Bernie Shedron BShedron@otsegoknights.org Custodial